Kitchen area Private shower room
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

New build 5 bed detached house in beautiful setting. I have one bedroom with 2 single beds and an extra mattress comfortably sleeping 3 people.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gérard User Profile
October 2017
Nice house, but really too noisy in the early moorning because of the children' s shouts ( the rule of the house is the guest are not allowed to shout ) Belle maison, bien située Mais réveillés tous les matins a 7h maxi par les cris des enfants de la maison alors que les recomm…
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
I have 2 young children as stated in the description, I try my best to keep the noise to a minimum before 8am but as you may be able to appreciate this is their home and it isn't always easy. They do however go to bed at 6.30pm and wake at 7am.
October 2017

Sameer User Profile
October 2017
Charlotte was incredibly friendly and helped us feel at home. The place was very comfortable and spotless.

Debra User Profile
October 2017
Charlotte was very welcoming and wonderfully relaxed which was very appreciated, as we were working the weekend we stayed . The house and room were tastefully furnished with extra little touches and the shower was glorious! Never even heard her young boys on Sunday morning ... wo…

Sal User Profile
October 2017
Charlotte was a fabulous host, very accommodating and her home was clean and tidy. A wonderful stay.

Laura User Profile
October 2017
Charlotte was a very friendly, welcoming host and we loved being greeted by our little tour guide! The rooms were very homely and the location suited us perfectly, as I had a training day at the hospital - right on the doorstep!

Caitlin User Profile
October 2017
We had a brief stop over at Charlottes home during our South Downs Way walk. It was just fine for the purpose of our stay. The home is very big and Charlotte responded to all our questions quickly. It was hard to get to without a car so if you nee a taxi book it in advance since…

Dominic User Profile
September 2017
Charlotte is a really welcoming and accommodating host. She went out of her way to make sure we could check-in early. The house is really smart, spacious and tidy and having full access to the top floor makes it perfect for families.

Hellingly, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Charlotte User Profile
I work part time Monday to Wednesday. I enjoy socialising, keeping my house clean and tidy, goof out with my friends and taking my children out for day trips. I am an organised and kind hearted person who looks forward to hosting and meeting new people.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings