Skip to content
Living room
Private room in apartment

15 mins@ Time Square New York City

Wilson User Profile
Wilson

15 mins@ Time Square New York City

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Located 15 minutes away from Times Square, this is an incredible two bedrooms apartment with excellent views to New York City skylines from the living room and rooftop. It about 15 minutes in local buses

Amenities

Hot tub
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mira User Profile
Mira
August 2018
My boyfriend and I requested to book Wilson’s place for a month the night before we needed to stay because our last place fell through and Wilson was able to confirm our booking within just minutes! We had the most perfect month here! Unfortunately we didn’t see Wilson that much …
Todd User Profile
Todd
June 2017
Wilson was a great host, super mellow, with plenty of advice on places and things to do in NYC. Apartment was clean. The in room TV setup was awesome after work but the WIFI was light. He said he will be upgrading soon! RECOMMENDED!!
Oskar User Profile
Oskar
May 2017
Was staying there for almost 3weeks. Wilson is a nice person. He will let you know how to commute and about the surrounding area. Few facts about apartment: Wifi/ internet does not work very often or it is slow. apartment not so clean, room/ apartment quite small. Some of the thi…
Wilson User Profile
Response from Wilson:
Oskar's first experience with Airbnb, he just moved to NJ he might have a homesick disorder, newbie in NY/NJ: #1 Oskar stated "some other things described in the apartment that are not true", this is not a responsible review Oskar, right there you lost all credibility, you are not specific because your plan was to give a bad review. Every single thing described in my posting have been provided the my tenants, i don't have previous complaints about description, Oskar did not review the house rules, even when i suggested it to him in a private message, that's reason why he had issue accessing the securities codes for the doors. Oskar did not read. #2 Internet issue was due to he couldn't connect immediately to laptop, however he connected to his smartphone, internet was OK, his laptop was the issue. #3 About cleanliness, its a team work, Oskar let garbage inside his room and knowing that i was away during weekends never brought the garbage bag to the dumpster, i cleaned bath and tubs ones a week. #4 About the size of the Apartment, Oskar is lucky that he found my apartment in NJ and not in NYC, he might be comparing my apartment with his at home.
May 2017
Jayme User Profile
Jayme
October 2016
This was a great place to stay. It was small, but very clean. It felt like someone's home rather than just a place to stay. We didn't actually get to meet Wilson, but I spoke to him on the phone and he was very polite and helpful. It took about 30-40 minutes to get into the c…
Jingyun User Profile
Jingyun
October 2016
Wilson is patient and nice, and the apartment is good. One thing is that the window cannot open, a bit stuffy. Except that, everything is fine.:)
Alex User Profile
Alex
October 2016
Wilson was great host, the area is close to the center of Manhattan, clean, safe, transportation always there. The place filled my expectations, I would like to return to stay there.
하림 Harim User Profile
하림 Harim
September 2016
I had a great time in his place. The location to manhattan was good. Willson was very kind.

Hosted by Wilson

Union City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in November 2011
Wilson User Profile
60 Reviews
Verified
Professional Accountant, outdoorsy, love traveling.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings