This is the kitchen area.  New Stove and microwave.  Dining room area.  Very comfortable chairs.
Nice Spacious Relaxing Apartment with All You Need
Nice Spacious Relaxing Apartment with All You Need
10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is recently renovated and very clean. Can host up to 10 guests. 2 beds will sleep 2 on each. I provide 2 air mattress that can sleep 2 on each. I have a very nice comfortable leather sectional that can sleep 2 more. You will feel very comfortable staying here. Breakfast (basic items provided to eat in morning) and parking included. Everything you need for a wonderful stay is here. Good location in quiet diverse street not far from highway, colleges, hospitals and police station.

The space

Chandelier in nice modern living room makes the place very relaxing. Main bedroom has tempurpedic mattress so you will get a good night sleep. Strong Wi-Fi plus streaming device allows communication and great entertainment (watch free movies).

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment: bedrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I will be around if help is needed. I worked in a hotel while in college and have an MBA in Marketing so I know how to make you feel at home when staying at my place.

Other things to note

The property is near the highway (route 9 and 290), Umass Medical, Police Station not far, and close to White City in Shrewsbury (restaurants and shopping). Cameras on property to make guests feel more safe.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people ₹469 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1341
Weekly Discount: 3%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You're very welcome at my place. Make yourself home. Only no smoking inside. Smoke outside in designated smoking area out back in yard. No pets please. No noise or parties. No eating in rooms.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Entrance to property is shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

93 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Warren User Profile
October 2017
Odsen's place was great, and he was incredibly communicative, even as our plans changed multiple times.

Melissa User Profile
October 2017
My sons and I had a nice stay at Odsen's apartment. It's close to attractions, clean, spacious and quiet. Odsen is great with communication and made the process convenient. I would recommend staying there if you're in the area.

Hemal User Profile
October 2017
Odsen was a great host. His apartment was very beautiful, neat and tidy. Great for our purposes.

Angel User Profile
October 2017
The apartment is huge. Odsen had extra amenities I did not expect, which was amazing. Close uber ride to everywhere you'd want to go. Very attentive. Would definitely return and recommend!!

Tom User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice time staying at Odsen's place.

Geoffrey User Profile
September 2017
Odsen was a great host! He wrote back promptly and met me at check-in. His listing was very accurate. Location is pretty central, on a hill, and priced well. You can tell from the pictures that some of the features are a little dated but everything was clean. Odsen also went way out of his way to do a favor for me, which was more than I expected. I'd definitely recommend him and this place!

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Great place

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Worcester, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Odsen User Profile

I have an MBA in Marketing. Worked for Pepsi for a while. Now in the process of starting my own company. Love to travel.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings