Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Coronavirus outbreak
    The World Health Organization has declared the coronavirus outbreak a global health emergency. Affected hosts and guests can find info on our Extenuating circumstances policy for coronavirus page.

    What are login notifications?

    Login notifications are an extra security feature that can help alert you if someone accesses your Airbnb account without your permission.

    We’ll send you an email each time someone logs in. In these emails, we’ll give you information on the type of Internet browser used to access your account, the time your account was accessed, and where we believe it was accessed from.

    If you use certain browsers often, you can mark them as trusted. We won’t notify you when your account is accessed from a trusted browser.