Find homes for 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018 on Airbnb

Find homes for 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018 on Airbnb

Discover entire homes and private rooms perfect for 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018
WHERE
WHERE

Homes near 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Homes near 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Places to stay near 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Places to stay near 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018
One mile away from Mayo Clinic. 2 blocks to downtown skyway and subway. Downtown area. Bike path besides the house. Bilingual Spanish-English. Public transportation.
  • Yeimy' s place was clean and .comfortable . I had a pleasant stay

    Ayed2019-09-07T00:00:00Z
  • Was worth every cent!

    Chris2019-09-16T00:00:00Z
  • A very easy stay with Yeimy. I enjoyed chatting with Yeimy and seeing her artwork at the house. The room is good sized with a big comfy over-stuffed chair, desk and bed which made for a nice stay.

    Ken2019-09-22T00:00:00Z
  • Yeimy was a great communicator and the room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for my business trip at the Mayo Civic Center. A 10 minute walk through the neighborhood and park to the convention hall. Also very close walking distance to restaurants. Yeimy is a great host.

    Jim2019-09-06T00:00:00Z
  • The accommodations were very comfortable and Yeimy was delightful.

    Tom2019-09-03T00:00:00Z
  • Great stay! Yeimy is very thoughtful and approachable. She replies to all of my messages very fast. And I really enjoy her hospitality and her lovely dog - Shakira. The room is very spacious and cozy. There is good sunlight during the day in the room. The location is very walkable to Downtown Rochester (Mayo Civic center, supermarkets, gyms), and Mayo Clinic downtown campus (15-20 minutes). The skyway system access is also very close and opens 24 hours if the weather is not good. It would be an excellent place for any rotating medical students at Mayo or anyone else who come to Rochester for either short-term or long-term stay.

    Torren2019-06-15T00:00:00Z
  • Yeimy has kindly welcomed me and show me the beautiful house. The room is big with a work table which is very practical and a comfortable bed. Walk distance from downtown. Would highly recommend!

    Veronica2019-08-30T00:00:00Z
  • This is a really great place to stay if you need to get downtown quick! There are two bus stops within a block of the house, or if you want to walk it is about 10 minutes. Yeimy is super helpful, she walked me around the area quick and told me about the subway and skyway system.

    Amanda2019-08-26T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Private room


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    1


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Charming Craftsman house with hardwood floors, big front porch, dining room, updated kitchen and bath with a large living room. Three bedrooms and the bath are upstairs. Just eight blocks to Mayo.
    Everything needed for your stay is available with all of the comforts of home.
    This home is located on 8th Avenue and East Center St and is only 8 blocks from downtown and the Mayo campus.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    6


    Bedrooms

    3

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Cute, small apartment only 1 mile from Mayo Clinic. Clean, comfortable, stylish, fully furnished and fully equipped one bedroom apartment. Perfect for Mayo patients and families or visitors to Rochester for any reason. Short-term or long-term stays accepted ~ everyone is welcome! :) **If this apartment is booked or does not meet your needs, please contact me as I have several other private apartments and private bedrooms that may work for you! :) **
    This cute, small apartment is perfect for couples or those traveling alone. This one bedroom apartment has a small living area, full kitchen, full bathroom and 1 bedroom. This apartment is on the ground level but there are about 3 steps to get into the house. The TV is equipped with a Roku with many apps (i.e. Netflix, Hulu) for viewing options. I aim to provide a superior experience and look forward to hosting you! :)
    Located just 1 mile from Mayo Clinic and close to downtown, there are many food and entertainment options within a short distance. Laundry facilities are less than a block away. This is a great location for any stay in Rochester! :)
  • Nice looking small apartment.

    Trisha2019-05-15T00:00:00Z
  • Place was comfortable, clean and perfect for our stay. Best part only five minutes to Mayo Clinic.

    Loretta2019-07-03T00:00:00Z
  • Cute little 1 bedroom apartment in a good location. Liz always responded immediately to any questions and has thorough check in and out instructions.

    Jessica2019-09-15T00:00:00Z
  • would stay here over and over. great place!

    Marcy2019-02-18T00:00:00Z
  • Thank you Liz for creating a special, reasonable, close apartment for our use!!

    Mary Margaret2019-07-28T00:00:00Z
  • Great location, just blocks from the Farmers Market, and downtown. Liz was very quick to respond. Would stay here again.

    Christine2019-05-28T00:00:00Z
  • A nice 1 Bedroom apt 1 mile away from Mayo Clinic.

    Ahmad2019-08-29T00:00:00Z
  • Liz’s place was perfect for my wife and me for a few nights. My wife had to go to Mayo and Liz’s place is extremely close which made it very convenient to run back in between appointments. I hope we do not have to go back but if so, we would definitely stay at Liz’s place again.

    Anthony2019-09-19T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    fully furnished one bedroom apartments located in downtown , Each fully furnished apartment has an kitchen. located in downtown Rochester 0.6 miles from entrance of the Mayo clinic . The building is located within 13 minute walk of the Mayo Clinic and close to many restaurants, shops, stores, and entertainment in the center of downtown.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Weekly/monthly rates in pricing! Three blocks from Mayo and one block from Civic Center / indoor skyway system, we offer an upscale feel to downtown Rochester! This furnished, one-bedroom offers you a beautiful in-room kitchen, bath and laundry facilities. Includes complimentary television, WiFi and full cooking capabilities. On-call shuttle to Mayo Clinic offered free! Off-street parking available and a private owner who is local/available to help you navigate the city and assist you!
    This newly remodeled apartment is steps from the Mayo Civic Center and Mayo Clinic. Get a feel for the downtown flair or stay in and enjoy your fully furnished home. Enjoy the full laundry room facilities and use of the kitchen, with most kitchen dining items provided. We host many types of people: Mayo patients, students, attendees of events at the Civic Center, etc. The feedback we receive is consistent: clean, quiet and inclusive of all the amenities. We know you'll feel the same way!
    The neighborhood and downtown areas of Rochester are very safe. Guests should take regular precautions as they would in any city, but guests will find both the location of this spot as well as surrounding areas to be secure and perfectly okay to navigate during the day and nighttime hours. The skyway/subway system (one block from the front door of this property) offer you easy, indoor, weather-resistant ways in which to travel around downtown.
  • Everything was perfect and easy about the trip and the unit was convenient, very clean, comfortable - thank you for your hospitality, Erich!

    Tom2018-04-19T00:00:00Z
  • A very clean, updated apartment with everything needed in the kitchen and laundry machines as well. The location was great for walking distance proximity to downtown, Mayo, and the local restaurants and businesses. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    Michael2018-10-12T00:00:00Z
  • Excellent communication, comfortable apartment. Highly recommend!

    Jill2019-06-13T00:00:00Z
  • Erich's apartment was as described, in good condition, walkable to Mayo, and certainly big enough for a couple. The instructions for check-in and general notes were accurate and very comprehensive. In addition, Erich was really responsive, accommodating, and helpful which made our stay even more enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Erich, or this apartment to others who are looking for a nice and affordable option in Rochester.

    Gideon2018-07-07T00:00:00Z
  • Great location and excellent communication with host! Appointments at Mayo Clinic are not always as planned and this host is very accommodating.

    Shari2019-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • This place was amazing. Newly renovated, clean and fantastic location for the Mayo Civic Center where I was attending a conference (just one block away). Erich's communications and flexibility were big pluses! I recommend, and will certainly be back next time I am in Richmond.

    Ken2018-10-18T00:00:00Z
  • Great hospitality and great communication.

    Paul2019-05-24T00:00:00Z
  • This was a great choice for our stay in Rochester! Clean, organized, perfect downtown location! Erich was always quick to respond to messages and very hospitable!

    Samantha2018-09-12T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    4


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Contemporary downtown apartment with elevator and free shuttle service, city view. 4 months up- $1890/month. * 1400 Arab channels for you to choose. *Fully furnished apartment * 1 Queen size bed with extra air mattress available *Next to International Spice Store *2 mins walk to Mayo Civic Center, Library and Downtown. * 1 blk. to climate controlled skyway to Mayo Clinic. * Few mins walking distance to shopping,restaurants,banks * River by the building side, few mins walk to Silver Lake
    Apartment features: - 1 Queen bed + 1 bath + 1 open kitchen + 1 big laundry room + 1 walk-in closet - Apartment size: 806 sq ft - Free shuttle service to Mayo Clinic (Schedule with front desk) - Elevator inside the building - Free outdoor parking (1 parking spot included) - Free wifi - local phone line - Living room with a 52" smart TV with Sling TV subscription - Fully equipped kitchen with electrical appliances, coffee maker, complimentary coffee, electric kettle and full set of cooking tools. Please refer to the "Kitchen" section for details. - Laundry room with large volume washer and dryer and lot of storage place -1 bedroom with big walk-in closet, Work station - Queen bed ------------------DETAIL------------ AMENITIES Elevators inside the building Air-conditioning Heater Free wifi Hot water Smoke detector Fire Sprinkler System Doors -- 33 inches wide Flat and smooth ramps to building's entrances Disabled parking spots Step-free access to building and apartments KITCHEN: Refrigerator Microwave Dishwasher and detergent Oven, baking dishes/pans and glove Electric range Coffee maker, complimentary coffee and filters Electric kettle Toaster Dishes and flatware for four ( 20 pieces) Glasses and mugs for 6 (18pieces) Stainless steel pots and pans (9 pieces) Professional cooking knife set and scissors Chopping board (2 pieces) Mixing bowls (3 pieces) First-aid kit Kitchen towels Insulation Boards for hot dishes Trash can Vinyl flooring Kitchen utensil set including: 1 slotted turner, 1 spoon, 1 slotted spoon, 1 whisk, 1 whisk, 1 grater 1 can opener, 1 peeler, 1 bottle opener, 1 pizza cutter, 1 spoon spatula, 1 blade spatula, 1 measuring cups, 6 measuring spoons, 1 silicone basting brush, 3 spoons, 2 small clips, 1 medium clip, 1 large clip & 1 organizer tray (total 30 pieces) LIVING ROOM 52" smart TV with Sling TV subscription 2 Sofas, 2 side tables and 1 coffee table 1 TV stand 1 huge show/bookcase 2 huge rugs 1 dinning table with 4 chairs and 1 bench Carpet flooring BEDROOMS 1 QUEEN bed 2 Side tables with lamps 1 Study Desk + chair 1 Drawer Carpet for bedroom and big walk-in closet Beds Microfiber pillowcases, flat sheets, fitted sheets and comforter covers Down alternative comforters Extra soft mattress top and airbed available in walk-in closet Two pillows with an extra pillow in a walk-in closet Extra set of clean bed linens and hangers inside the walk-in closets BATHROOMS Bathtub Clean bath/facial towels, cotton swab, cotton pad are inside the bathroom cabinets Shampoo, hair conditioner, shower gel and hand soap are available Hair dryer Soft toilet paper Clorox bleach and cleaner Trash bins Vinyl flooring LAUNDRY ROOM Washer Dryer Iron and ironing board Detergent, softener Bounce dryer sheets Swiffer sweeper (for dry and wet) Vacuum cleaner Cleaning towels
    Location: *Located in a secure-entry downtown Rochester building. *International Spice Store is across the street (1 min walking distance). *2 mins walking distance to Bank, Mayo Civic Center, Rochester Library. *3 mins walking distance to Downtown. *8 mins walking distance to Mayo Clinic. * 1 blk. to climate controlled skyway. * Few mins walking distance to University Square (shopping, restaurants, U of M Rochester Campus). * River by the building side, couple mins walking distance to Silver Lake *Only a short drive to RCTC.Directions US-63/Broadway N, right on 1st St NE.
  • Nice, clean apartment, short walk to Mayo Clinic and area restaurants. Really good value for a downtown location.

    Jon2019-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • Everything was perfect! Clean, Comfortable, Convenient!

    Karen2019-06-08T00:00:00Z
  • Rita is a great host and this was a great place to stay. She is very responsive and attentive. Would stay again 10/10!

    Ben2019-05-11T00:00:00Z
  • Great place to stay close to Mayo. Good communication and accommodation. Thanks Rita for all the support!

    Paula2019-08-17T00:00:00Z
  • Wonderful space! Proximity to Mayo was the main feature I was looking for, and Rita was SO helpful in helping me find the right place. This apt was everything we wanted, great kitchen, homey rooms, and enough space so we never felt cramped. Walking distance to Mayo Clinic was the best feature! Always felt safe, and had a parking space. Would definitely use Rita again!

    Karie2019-02-23T00:00:00Z
  • Rita and Mckenzie were very responsive and accommodating. Even asking for suggestions for any enhancements when we left. The free shuttle to the Mayo Clinic at this location was definitely a benefit. This was our first Airbnb experience and it was not disappointing. I travel 27 weeks out of the year for work and did not know what to expect being outside the hotel environment.

    Christopher2019-08-07T00:00:00Z
  • Rita’s house is pretty much a warm, clean and convenient place to live whatever u just for a short-term travel or long-term stay. I stayed here for a month, pretty close to Mayo Clinic downtown campus, just step away from my working area. Rita provides anything we might need to use during the stay. First day I drop in, I did bring bunch of shower stuff, kitchen utensils, etc. none of them been used, cuz everything already there. She is so nice to provide any assistance she could, I just arrived there couple of hrs before the check in time, but she did get me checked in earlier. Just contact her, she definitely would give u a quick response in her 1st availability.

    Qiangqiang2019-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • A very clean and well equipped unit in easy walking distance of the Mayo Clinic. The shuttle was handy when we had a thunderstorm and for those who were less mobile.

    Lane2019-09-20T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Condominium


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    You can't get any closer to the Mayo Clinic than this!!! This is the HEART of downtown Rochester! With this space you get it all - footsteps from the Mayo Clinic, wine bars, restaurants, and several indoor shipping malls within 2 blocks, and super easy access to Rochester's underground 'subway' full of restaurants and shops which also provides direct access to all of the Mayo buildings as well. Also Provided: Lighted Vanity Mirror Hairdryer Printer Keyless Entry (codes received after booking)
    Stay in a private apartment, with keypad entrance, adjoining the rear of the world-famous Mayo Clinic. The apartment has its own entrance, is well appointed, and has a full kitchen, a bedroom with the best full-size mattress you've ever slept on, a full bath with shower and tub (including hand-sprayer), living room with two queen sized sofa beds as well as complimentary on-site clothes washer and dryer (detergent provided as well).
    This stunning apartment is only steps from the very best Rochester has to offer. With the Mayo Clinic in your backyard, great antique stores, wine bars, restaurants, boutiques, and shopping are all within 2 blocks. This IS the heart of downtown Rochester and you'll be right in the middle of it! Stroll the area downtown, enjoy the several indoor malls, or go beneath the streets in Rochester's underground 'subway' filled with shops and restaurants - and a direct path to all of the Mayo buildings. Welcome to your home away from home!
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jackie’s place. The size was perfect and amenities were spot on. The location was hard to beat- we walked everywhere! Would definitely book again.

    Rachel2019-06-28T00:00:00Z
  • Cute stylish and close to everything! Super sweet touches with a bottle of wine and waters!

    Kelly2019-07-09T00:00:00Z
  • If you have any reason to be in Rochester, especially downtown, stay here! Clean, well-appointed, coffee shop next door, and thoughtful touches throughout make this a splendid choice. And, Jackie is Johnny on the spot if you need anything. I hope I can book this place whenever I am in RST.

    Gary2019-05-25T00:00:00Z
  • Good location

    John2019-06-21T00:00:00Z
  • Jackie is an awesome host. Her place was very comfortable and beyond my expectations. I will definitely choose her as a host again.

    Nellie2019-04-07T00:00:00Z
  • Perfect location for Mayo Clinic. Easy to find and no need to rent a car. Easy walk to good restaurants and deli's. The apartment has many first class amenities; comfortable beds, soft linens, large couches to lounge on, web TV, wifi printer, nice artwork, etc., etc. Highly recommend this place.

    Walt2019-06-08T00:00:00Z
  • Wonderful place in a great location. Highly recommended.

    Ryan2019-04-24T00:00:00Z
  • Great location. Many extra amenities. Great hosts that go the extra mile. Very close to Mayo and shopping. Cute living space nicely decorated.

    Krystal2019-07-30T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    6


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    This space is unbelievably close to Mayo’s downtown Campus. This second level apartment has brand new decor, a fully equipped kitchen, as well as a smart tv with Roku! Walking to mayo is no problem from this place. Other transportation options are Uber, Lyft, and Lime scooters. Also just a block over is the People’s Food Coop; an incredibly well stocked natural and organics food store which has healthy options at all hours of the day made to serve or make your own.
    The space opens to the living/kitchen area. This space has chairs for relaxing or watching the Smart TV as well as the dining high top table. The kitchen area is in full view in this space as well. From this area you can enter the bedroom. The bed is to your left and the sink/mirror/morning prep station it to your right. The sink sits just outside the bathroom which is through one more door. The bathroom has the stool as well as a Tub/Shower combination.
    Space is just a very short walk to Mayo’s downtown campus. People’s food coop is very near by. In the area is also Soldiers Field Memorial Park.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Popular homes

    Popular homes
    You can't get any closer to the Mayo Clinic than this!!! This is the HEART of downtown Rochester! With this space you get it all - footsteps from the Mayo Clinic, wine bars, restaurants, and several indoor shopping malls within 2 blocks, and super easy access to Rochester's underground 'subway' full of restaurants and shops which also provides direct access to all of the Mayo buildings as well. Also Provided: Lighted Vanity Mirror Hairdryer Printer Keyless Entry (codes received after booking)
    Stay in a private apartment, with keypad entrance, adjoining the rear of the world-famous Mayo Clinic. The apartment has its own entrance, is well appointed, and has a full kitchen, a bedroom with the best queen-size mattress you've ever slept on, a full bath with shower and tub (including hand-sprayer), one queen sized sofa bed as well as complimentary on-site clothes washer and dryer (detergent provided as well).
    This stunning apartment is only steps from the very best Rochester has to offer. With the Mayo Clinic in your backyard, great antique stores, wine bars, restaurants, boutiques, and shopping are all within 2 blocks. This IS the heart of downtown Rochester and you'll be right in the middle of it! Stroll the area downtown, enjoy the several indoor malls, or go beneath the streets in Rochester's underground 'subway' filled with shops and restaurants - and a direct path to all of the Mayo buildings. Welcome to your home away from home!
  • Great place

    Isaac2019-06-15T00:00:00Z
  • Fantastic!

    Joe2019-03-25T00:00:00Z
  • Overall an ok experience. We travel to mayo quite often and were hoping to find a place to stay when we return instead of the many hotels to support local people. This was a miss for us. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable, it was loud at night, the room had a funny smell and the bathroom didn’t appear to be clean despite a higher cleaning fee than many air b and bs. Definitely within waking distance to Mayo which was nice and enjoyed the coffee shop attached. Though many places could offer that and this just didn’t stand out for us especially for the price.

    Mandy2019-05-14T00:00:00Z
  • Jackie's place was wonderful! We previously had a hotel reservation, but our room was extremely dirty. We were scrambling to find a new place to stay and luckily we came across Jackie's. Jackie was very quick to answer and was ready to welcome us despite given the last minute booking. The place was extremely clean and welcoming with very thoughtful touches like the printer, wine, and toiletries. The location could not have been any better as it is in walking distance of anything you could possibly need including some really delicious restaurants. I would definitely stay here again and am still amazed that we found this place and saved our trip!

    Victoria2019-07-27T00:00:00Z
  • This was an attractive space with many positives and a couple minor issues. The location is fantastic, within less than a 5 minute walk to Mayo. Big windows let in a lot of sun in the morning. The bed was comfortable and the small desk was helpful, and the kitchen was well-stocked with cooking equipment. Jackie was a great host and provided some nice touches that went above and beyond what was required. The main issues were the heater making a surprisingly annoying whining sound, and the wifi being slow and unreliable. Jackie was very responsive to questions and I imagine will address these problems.

    Brighten2019-04-12T00:00:00Z
  • Best bed in Rochester.

    Mendy2019-05-01T00:00:00Z
  • So Clean and perfect! Just a step away from amazing food, (Castle) coffee and the sky way system! Everything was well appointed and beautiful! Thank you Jackie!

    Jackie2019-03-24T00:00:00Z
  • Perfect location for quick access to downtown and the Mayo Clinic. Was in the area to see the medical school, and couldn’t have asked for a better spot to stay. The unit itself is comfortable, spacious, with small touches that truly make it! Would recommend to anyone.

    Joseph2019-04-28T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    4


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Conveniently located just a 5 minute walk away from downtown Rochester and Mayo Clinic, Discovery Square, Government Center, and University of Minnesota-Rochester. Next door to Mayo Clinics Employee shuttle lot! City transit located just outside our front door!
    Micro-units equipped with fiber internet, a queen size bed, basic items for cooking a meal, private shower/bathroom, closet space. Comfortable and private. Perfect for travelers or those in Rochester for a short term stay.
    Quick walk to downtown where you will find Mayo Clinic, numerous eateries, University of Minnesota-Rochester.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    0

    Rochester, MN, United States

    This classic home located only five blocks from downtown and the Mayo Clinic and has all the charm & character. Three bedrooms all on second level along with Laundry. No smoking. House has Wi-Fi and cable. Off street parking in driveway. Snow removal provided.
  • This is a great house. For a comparable price as some hotels, you get get a homey place with more room and more expansive amenities. It was very comfortable and the perfect place as a "home away from home" while at Mayo.

    Heather2018-12-07T00:00:00Z
  • Very quite location & comfortable home

    Mariah2018-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Ben is an awesome host and quick to respond when contacted. The house is fabulous with its many rooms and furniture options. The location is fabulous and easy to find. We will be using Benjamin‘s place again on our future visits to the area!

    Karen2018-02-20T00:00:00Z
  • Great place!!! We loved the big master bedroom and layout. Will stay here again if we need to come back to Rochester. Definitely a winner!

    Shawn2018-03-02T00:00:00Z
  • Quaint home, clean and great location. Master suite is fantastic!

    Kimberly2019-06-01T00:00:00Z
  • The house was convenient and big and parts of it have been updated and very modern. Lots of light and windows but warm and cozy at the same time. There a large master bedroom with an nice modern bathroom and a huge walk in closet with a washer and dryer. The house can definitely do with a good cleaning, especially the main floor. The vents had cobwebs and dust and dirt was collected in corners. The couches and bedding were not as clean as we expected. The kitchen had some basic pots and pans and utensils but could do with some more, for sure. The host, Ben was very responsive and helpful and the location was great for Mayo appointments ( a 20 minute walk, with about 3 blocks of the walk outdoors).

    Radha2017-12-29T00:00:00Z
  • This is a great house, especially the renovated master bedroom, bath and kitchen area. Conveniently located near the Mayo. We enjoyed our stay at Ben's place.

    Marichelle2018-06-28T00:00:00Z
  • Beautiful home with lots of space. If you have any allergies to pets, this would not be a good option as the beddings and sofas were filthy with animal hair. We had to wash the beddings and cover the sofas with sheets.

    Maijue X. & Patrick2018-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    6


    Bedrooms

    3

    Rochester, MN, United States

    This one level home is downtown! Very close to Mayo Clinic, within walking distance to the Mayo Civic Center, sky-way system to Mayo, downtown nightlife & shopping, grocery stores, farmer's market, gas stations and restaurants. You’ll love the coziness of the location - neighborhood parks and walking trails. This is a clean home with all new appliances,two king beds and bathrooms. Whether you're a business traveler, couple or a young family with children, we know you'll enjoy staying with us!
    What is great is that this home is one level! We have thought of everything to make you stay comfortable an easy.
    The neighborhood is right downtown and is safe and quiet. The house is within walking distance or short drive to the civic center, Mayo buildings, downtown and parks.
  • Nathan and Ellen’s place was updated inside, clean and perfect for our stay while at Mayo Clinic. It’s about a 25 minute walk. We loved their home! Really nice to be able to put car in garage, too! They were super thoughtful hosts!

    Alane2019-07-24T00:00:00Z
  • Cute, little house near the Mayo Clinic. Clean and comfortable place when we traveled to Rochester.

    Rachel2019-07-26T00:00:00Z
  • Very clean and nice house. Nathan and Ellen are quick to respond if assistance is needed. Would recommend this place!

    Brett2019-07-17T00:00:00Z
  • Everything was nice and clean and cozy perfect for our trip

    Davis2019-07-21T00:00:00Z
  • This house is a beautiful abode with modern amenities, cozy ambience with perfect location from Mayo Clinic. I enjoyed my stay for 2 months. The hosts were very prompt in responding and highly cooperative. They have done a great job in taking care of the little things and I can palpate the extra efforts they have put into it to make stay super comfortable. Highly recommend for both long term and short term stays in Rochester.

    Sneha2019-09-26T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    4


    Bedrooms

    2

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Check out my listings to read the 5 star reviews! Warm, cozy, remodeled home just yards from the Rochester Civic Center. Located in walking distance to all of downtown Rochester. Great kids playground and park located across the street. Updated decorated pictures coming soon! Features 2 beds and full bath. Cable and smart TV Hardware floors throughout. Kitchen has a dishwasher and all you need to cook a home cooked meal. Mattresses are NEW! Laundry! Treadmill and other exercise equipment.
    Perfect location! Walking distance to all of downtown Rochester, Honkers Baseball, the farmers market, across the street from the playground and an entrance to Rochester’s amazing bike trial system. The walk is a peaceful and enjoyable 0.8 miles to the heart of Mayo’s campus (Gonda, Mayo, Charlton Buildings and Methodist Hospital). On this walk you will pass over a walking bridge and through downtown, where you can take in the park, restaurants, shopping , and coffee shops. In the winter you can enter the indoor walkway system at just .5 miles to avoid the brisk weather. The space is beautifully remodeled. It features a gorgeous fully stocked kitchen, sparkling clean and new full bathroom, living room and bedroom combo (queen bed) with large walk in closet and a second queen bedroom with 2 closets. All of the mattresses are new! Couches are new! The chair is a recliner! The home is a duplex. apartment 1 is the main level. ******St. Augustine’s on the River Front is the upper level apartment #2. The only shared space is the foyer, laundry and gym. ******* The kitchen is fully stocked with crockpot, blender, and coffee maker. Cable tv, fast internet, smart tv The home is a duplex. The space, apartment 2, is located upstairs.
    Across the street from a pedestrian bridge that connects all of downtown Rochester, the farmers market, and miles of bike and walking trials.
  • The location of this home is fantastic if you like to walk and be outside. We were able to walk to the farmers market, local parks, along the river and many restaurants.

    Sarah2019-09-30T00:00:00Z
  • My husband and I stayed at two of Denise’s properties and both are great locations and sparkling clean! I will definitely be reaching out to her on our next trip. 100% satisfied with everything!

    Karen2019-08-24T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    4


    Bedrooms

    2

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Get comfortable in this charming, downtown home. Enjoy the stylish blend of modern and historic decor. This property offers 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and is 6 blocks from the Mayo Clinic downtown campus. This property is a great fit for a family getaway, a quick business trip, or an extended home away from home stay. For a 3D walkthrough of this property click here! (Website hidden by Airbnb)
    This property is a 1.5 story home that offers charming living spaces on the main and upper levels. The main level includes a fully furnished living room with smart TV, formal dining room, kitchen, walk-in pantry, and a full bathroom. The upper level offers 3 charming bedrooms, each with its own unique design and comfortable Queen bed. One bedroom includes a TV. The upper-level bathroom includes an old-fashioned claw foot tub, newer toilet, modern sink. Note: There is no shower in the upper-level bathroom.
  • Wonderful place to stay while we attended a conference at the Civic Center! The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed (and more!). Would definitely stay here again.

    Jessica2019-02-10T00:00:00Z
  • Really cute interior! Great towels, comfy beds, coffee, really nice place.

    Niles2019-06-02T00:00:00Z
  • Amazing hosts! Amazing location! Adorable, clean house!!

    Tabitha2019-08-23T00:00:00Z
  • Nice house near the downtown. Convenient and quiet.

    Patricia2019-09-07T00:00:00Z
  • Lovely spacious home. Comfortable beds and very clean. Host are very quick to reply to inquiries. Living room super comfortable with a nice TV. I would definitely stay there again should I have the need.

    Alayne2019-01-22T00:00:00Z
  • As I had my visits with Mayo it was so wonderful to come back to a home so comfortable. everything we wanted we had there. It was so quiet, warm and homey. We enjoyed watching Netflix, relaxing on the comfy couch and all the personal touches. It was so close to Mayo and made it so convenient. We absolutely would stay there again! I highly recommend it for anyone in Rochester but specifically somebody going through health issues and visiting Mayo. Everything was perfectly clean and all was perfect. And the hosts are so incredibly kind!

    Allison2019-03-01T00:00:00Z
  • We stayed at Christopher’s while a family member was at Mayo St. Mary’s hospital. The house is conveniently located within 10 minutes of the hospital and also close to many restaurants, the downtown area, and grocery stores. Everything was clean, check in and check out were simple, and Chris and Kristen were prompt at communicating. Overall a great place to stay.

    Megan2019-06-29T00:00:00Z
  • Cada Bella delivered wonderfully for our family of six (four adults, two teenagers). The location was excellent—quick access to downtown, and within walking distance to so much. The two bathrooms made getting ready easy (we were there for a wedding), and we loved the spacious kitchen, cozy living room and comfortable bedrooms. The house was sparkling clean and checking in and out was super simple. Chris and Kristen were great with communicating and we had zero problems during our stay!

    Richele2019-07-21T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    6


    Bedrooms

    3

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Beautifully remodeled 4 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 story home on 6th avenue southeast. Mayo Park and the Civic Center are right out the front door. Down by the Riverside concerts, Farmer's market, Thursdays on First, numerous bars, restaurants, and Mayo Clinic campus are all within a short walk. You won't find a better property if you want to be close to downtown. We also provide all of the amenities to make your stay in Rochester fun and hassle free.
    Canoe, bikes, bean bags, croquet, strollers, high chair, pack and play, baby bath, grill and patio available to enjoy the great outdoors. If there is something specific you're looking to use during your stay, please let us know in advance so we can make sure it is onsite at check in.
    Located on what used to be know as historic Cherry Street. Vibrant, active, tree lined neighborhood with events happening constantly. Honkers field, bike path, park with playground, coffee shops, bars and restaurants are plentiful within a few steps or blocks.
  • What an amazing house! We loved our stay! Many little extras, plenty of space for our group, comfy beds, so very clean and just a beautiful house in a great location. Would love to stay again!

    Julie2019-07-28T00:00:00Z
  • Nicely decorated. Cute house. Suited us perfectly.

    Gary2019-09-22T00:00:00Z
  • The second time I booked the house for another month it was great.

    Athari2019-09-18T00:00:00Z
  • This home was newly remodeled and lovely. The hosts had thoughtfully set up things so it was very comfortable. Ideal location very close to everything. Great park and walking trail right across the street. We would love to come back again!

    Joshua2019-08-04T00:00:00Z
  • Wonderful place. Every detail was thought about in great style. We loved the location. Walked easily to Mayo Clinic. Enjoyed all the suggestions given by the owners. Owners were prompt with responses. Each room was so comfortable. My whole family hopes to use this house again.

    Susie2019-08-13T00:00:00Z
  • What a delightful house with a beautiful view! We checked in easily, the home was immaculate, and our thoughtful host made us feel very welcome! We definitely hope to rent this beautiful home again!

    LaNese2019-07-31T00:00:00Z
  • Such a cute place and so close to downtown! My friends and I had a great time!

    Jenny2019-09-29T00:00:00Z
  • We booked the house for a month and it was a lovely home, fantastic host, wonderful location, excellent cleanliness. I loved the house very much and I will always book it

    Athari2019-07-13T00:00:00Z
  • Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    10


    Bedrooms

    4

    Rochester, MN, United States

    fully furnished one bedroom apartments located in downtown , Each fully furnished apartment has an kitchen. located in downtown Rochester 0.6 miles from entrance of the Mayo clinic . The building is located within 13 minute walk of the Mayo Clinic and close to many restaurants, shops, stores, and entertainment in the center of downtown.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    House


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Renting an upscale loft puts you just blocks from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic in Rochester. By offering both monthly furnished and longer-term furnished and unfurnished leases, the Lofts provide residential flexible options for Rochester’s residents and visitors. Make the Lofts your home, become a part of our neighborhood, and discover its many attractions—bike, walk, run, and play in the park right outside your door.
    Dog's and Cats are welcome. * Pet deposit and Pet rent will apply. Limit 2 pets. All sizes and breads are welcome
    Close to Mayo Clinic, walking trails, and shopping
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Between its vibrant and welcoming tone, and its location on the Zumbro River with beautiful views of the city, you will know you are home with your first step into the contemporary lobby of The Lofts at Mayo Park. Our exclusive, sophisticated common spaces are rivaled only by the spacious one- and two-bedroom apartment loft units and penthouses.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Beautiful 1 bedroom penthouse apartment. Enjoy two floor living. Main living on the first floor,bedrooms on the upper floor. Rooftop balcony overlooking the river.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    2


    Bedrooms

    1

    Rochester, MN, United States

    You are just blocks from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic in Rochester. By offering both monthly furnished and longer-term furnished and unfurnished leases, the Lofts provide residential flexible options for Rochester’s residents and visitors. Make the Lofts your home, become a part of our neighborhood, and discover its many attractions—bike, walk, run, and play in the park right outside your door.
    Room Type

    Entire home/apt


    Property Type

    Apartment


    Accommodates

    4


    Bedrooms

    2

    Rochester, MN, United States

    Explore nearby

    Explore nearby

    Minneapolis

    124 km away

    St Paul

    115 km away

    Keene

    1361 km away

    Mountainhome

    1440 km away

    Catawba Island

    830 km away

    Humboldt Hill

    2618 km away

    Booneville

    1094 km away

    Smithton

    658 km away

    Dade City North

    1966 km away

    Tacoma

    2346 km away

    Granger

    2179 km away

    Sumiton

    1234 km away
    7ea7a12ce79accdd78b31edb5d391f01